Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Wisconsin-Northwest Area Board Members

Rolly Enderes  — Chair
ChemCeed, LLC
Ashley Adams
Xcel Energy
Bryan Barts
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Brewer Doran PhD
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Kyrah Klika
WESTconsin Credit Union
Heather Kretz
Market & Johnson
Paul Kulig
BMO Harris Bank
Sue Leith
Ayres Associates
Carla Leuck
Holiday Vacations
Natti Marlaire
Chippewa Valley Technical College
Amy Miller
Festival Foods
Sarah Murawski
Great Northern Corporation
Rachel Risberg
Co-op Credit Union
Kevin A. Schmidt
Marco Technologies, LLC
Taylor Tarras
Royal Credit Union
Jeff Tornow
Stacy Whaley
Fire Up and Lead
Duane Winkelmann
Lisa Yohnk
WIN Technology



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Wisconsin, Inc.- Northwest Area.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand